Blogia
M ä r U

Canciones

Canciones Anoche, como de costumbre, estuve escuchando música durante el tiempo que pasa desde que entro en la cama hasla que en mi mente se empiezan a dibujar imagenes absurdas que no sé qué significan. Y quería poner partes de las canciones, porque no sé, no tienen desperdicio:


THE THOUGHT I FEARED THE MOST

If there's a God
I need an answer why
You faded out
Into the sky
The thought I feared the most
Came crawling over me
It got a hold of you
And took you far away
I want to be with you
But I can't reach you there
That's why I ask myself
Could this be the end?

Can't find the words
That I need to describe
The pain I feel
Oh so deep inside

Is there something wrong I've done?
Have I not done right?

If there's a God please answer me why
Oh I need an answer why
I'm talking to myself in a room



TAL VEZ

Viernes noche entero hablando
de la última canción
el humo y el alcohol me dan
el riesgo de la tentación
Entonces aparece, me hechiza esa mujer
con su vestido blanco yo
no sé que debo hacer
tal vez ? oh no ?

Se ha metido en mi cabeza
ella es mi obsesión ?
cuando yo la siento cerca
digo si y pienso no

Su trampa es el abrazo
que me hace sentir bien
camino de su mano y yo
no sé que debo hacer

tal vez ?, o no ?
tal vez ?, oh no ?
tal vez ? si oh no ?

Siempre que me enredo es la última vez
Y cuando pasa el tiempo
me vuelve a suceder
empiezo por la noche y veo amanecer
es dulce y es amargo
no sé que debo hacer
tal vez oh ? no ?
tal vez o no ?
tal vez si ? ?


HOW DO YOU FEEL ?

Everyday I wake up and I see what's happening
I see a world that's breaking, that is falling deep within
People that are struggling to overcome their fears,
To this, we see no change
Half the world on a diet, whilst the other fights to eat
Whiteman leaving a Blackman half dead naked on the street
Policeman turns a blind eye whilst walking on his beat
To this, we see no change

Now I just want to wake up, make a change on what I see
There are people with the power, just satisfying their greed
And to those that don't help you, there is one thing I can say
Let your conscience eat you

How do you feel? Word up now people
How do you feel? Be one together
How do you feel? Stand up for freedom
I said how do you feel, how do you feel?

Farmers that were cultivating are cutting down their trees
Forced to sell their land and make houses to suit their needs
This leaves many children without nothing from which to feed
To this we see no change

Whatever are we waiting, when will we get to see
A better world around us, so better for you and me
We will wait for this, we'll wait for this
And to those who don't feel like us,
How do you feel?

"There's someone behind the bushes holding a smoking gun"



Qué lástima que se separaran Melon Diesel...

0 comentarios